Teen Road Test
You must have all of the following with you when you road test
Certificate of Completion of TEEN Driver Education Course (Driver License Portion) or Certification of Completion of a Online or Parent Taught course.
Effect Texas Teen Drivers Certificate (This authentication will lapse following 90 days)
Finished and marked 30 hour log.
On the off chance that utilizing your own vehicle: Valid Insurance Card, enrollment and a vehicle able to do passing review. Vehicle utilized for the test must have a present enlistment sticker on the windshield and legitimate tags on the vehicle. It is state law that a vehicle enlisted in the territory of Texas MUST have a metal front and back tag ON the outside of the vehicle except if there is a legitimate Texas Buyer’s paper plate for an as of late bought vehicle. Verification of legitimate, unexpired car obligation protection for the vehicle being utilized for test. The Texas Liability card must be carried with the records for check in. We can’t acknowledge an electronic or advanced duplicate.
Lawful Guardian or Parent must be available during the test Legitimate Texas Learner License. We can’t test before the half year date recorded on the turn around side of license Be between the ages of 16 – 24
Drive Smart gives street testing, yet just the Texas Department of Pubic Safety can give a drivers permit. When you test, You will even now need to snap a photo at the DPS to really have a
- Texas Drivers License.
- Abrogation/Refund Policy
There will be no discount for no-shows not having the necessary desk work, or no lawful watchman present at the hour of testing or scratch-offs made inside 24 hours of arrangement. On the off chance that you might want to reschedule your arrangement call 214-310-5000 during typical business hours. To drop your arrangement and get a discount, if it’s not too much trouble ensure you do as such at any rate 24 hours before your planned arrangement.
By causing the installment you to consent to understanding the Cancellation/Refund approach.
Cost is $60 to be paid after booking by means of Pay Pal or charge card (you don’t have to must have a Pay Pal record to pay or Visa expense). No Checks are acknowledged. When you click “Proceed” you will be requested installment.
Significant TEXAS ROAD TESTING INFO
Before street testing with us or the DPS, The State of Texas requires by law that all ages must watch the fitting video. The declaration of finish must be exhibited inside 90 days to the Texas DPS Certified Road Test Examiner before the street test can be given. In the event that you are 25 or more established please watch 18 to 24 video, the 25 or more seasoned video is still underway so the 18 to 25 video will check until the 25 and more seasoned is discharged.
On the off chance that you are 18 and under or have finished a Teen, on the web, or a parent trained driver ed program (regardless of whether you are 18 or more seasoned) you should watch the Teen Impact Video.
Inability TO WATCH THE REQUIRED TEXAS IMPACT VIDEO AND PRESENT A VALID COMPLETION CERTIFICATE WILL RESULT IN A FAILURE TO HAVE REQUIRED DOCUMENTATION DISQUALIFICATION PENALTY. THERE IS NO REFUND ON FEES PAID AND YOU WILL BE REQUIRED TO REGISTER AND PAY FOR THE ROAD TEST AGAIN.
Presently Road Test are ONLY accessible at our Irving area.
Take our $60 Road Test and get the utilization of our vehicle on the test with $25 as it were!
Typically the utilization of our vehicle is $40 however temporarily there is just $25.00, if you don’t mind take this extraordinary offer. Time is restricted so plan soon. (This offer is just legitimate for high schooler street tests).